Research library · updated 2026-06-11 · public

Leaderdrive / 绿的谐波 public-safe case-study evidence v3

Date: 2026-06-11 Owner: Hugo / Genius Team Research owner: Finance / Charlie AGT-002 Visibility: PUBLIC, if Hugo private portfolio information is excluded Status: slide/site evidence packet; no trade recommendation Source discipline: 🟢 primary / 🟡 secondary / 🟠 estimate / 🔴 guess

0. One-line answer

截至 2026-06-11,绿的谐波 / Leaderdrive 是中国 humanoid / 具身智能供应链里最强的 filing-backed reducer / actuator 样本之一:2025 年收入 RMB 570.714m、同比 +47.31%,归母净利润 RMB 124.367m、同比 +121.42%,谐波减速器销量 425,158 台、同比 +72.48%,并披露“工业及具身智能机器人零部件”收入 RMB 422.528m、毛利率 34.88%;但公开资料仍未披露具名 humanoid OEM、合同金额、订单 volume、humanoid-specific revenue、单机价值量或客户 ROI/payback,因此是 S4 filing-backed supply-chain signal,不是 S5 commercialization proof。🟢 绿的谐波 2025 annual report, disclosed 2026-04-23;🟠 revenue share 约 74.0% = 422.528 / 570.714。

1. Core question

绿的谐波到底是一个真实受益于具身智能 / humanoid build-out 的供应链公司,还是一个被市场过度外推的机器人概念股?

当前答案:两者都不是极端版本。报表证据已经比“概念股”强很多,但客户 / 订单 / humanoid-specific economics 仍不足以支持“已验证 humanoid winner”。

2. Current signal grade

Evidence layerCurrent evidenceSource gradeAs-of dateSignal read
Filing-backed revenue acceleration2025 revenue RMB 570.714m, +47.31%; net profit RMB 124.367m, +121.42%🟢 2025 annual report2026-04-23 disclosureS4
Embodied-intelligence revenue language“工业及具身智能机器人零部件” revenue RMB 422.528m, +52.61%, GM 34.88%🟢 2025 annual report2026-04-23 disclosureS4
Q1 follow-through2026 Q1 revenue RMB 140.134m, +42.96%; net profit RMB 32.634m, +61.17%; company attributes growth partly to embodied-intelligence robot business scale growth🟢 2026 Q1 report2026-04-23 disclosureS4
Shipment / production2025 harmonic reducer production 433,655 units, +72.27%; sales 425,158 units, +72.48%; inventory 18,238 units, -6.34%🟢 2025 annual report2026-04-23 disclosureS4 operating signal
Product architectureHarmonic reducers, micro harmonic reducers, rotary actuators, frameless torque motors, planetary roller screws, linear actuators, planetary joint modules, DD motors🟢 2025 annual report / sustainability report2026-04-23 disclosureS3/S4 architecture hedge
Humanoid customer validationNo reviewed public disclosure of named humanoid OEM customer, contract amount, order volume, humanoid revenue split, or humanoid-specific margin🟢 absence in reviewed filings; 🟠 synthesisreviewed 2026-06-11S5 gap
Market hype / price signal2026-06-04 to 2026-06-08 share price +36.00% vs SSE Composite -3.05% and automation-equipment index +2.13%; company says no undisclosed major matter🟢 abnormal trading announcement2026-06-09Anti-hype caveat

Current grade: S4 — filing-backed component revenue and production signal, but not S5 humanoid customer / economics validation.

3. What is actually proven

3.1 Revenue and volume proof is real

  • 2025 revenue reached RMB 570.714m, +47.31% YoY; net profit reached RMB 124.367m, +121.42% YoY. 🟢 2025 annual report, disclosed 2026-04-23.
  • 2025 “工业及具身智能机器人零部件” revenue reached RMB 422.528m, +52.61% YoY, with gross margin 34.88%. 🟢 2025 annual report, disclosed 2026-04-23.
  • 2025 harmonic reducer production reached 433,655 units, +72.27% YoY; sales reached 425,158 units, +72.48% YoY; inventory declined to 18,238 units, -6.34% YoY. 🟢 2025 annual report, disclosed 2026-04-23.
  • 2026 Q1 revenue reached RMB 140.134m, +42.96% YoY; net profit reached RMB 32.634m, +61.17% YoY. 🟢 2026 Q1 report, disclosed 2026-04-23.

Signal: this is stronger than a product-page story. It is filing-backed revenue, profit, and shipment evidence.

Noise to avoid: do not convert the mixed “工业及具身智能机器人零部件” line into pure humanoid revenue. The filing does not provide a humanoid-only split. 🟢/🟠 as of 2026-06-11.

3.2 Product fit is broader than just harmonic reducers

绿的谐波 is not only a single reducer story. Reviewed disclosures include:

Product / moduleWhy it matters for humanoid / embodied robotsSource grade
Harmonic reducers / micro harmonic reducersCompact, high reduction ratio, low backlash; micro harmonic reducers can fit small wrists / hands / terminal joints🟢 2025 annual report
Rotary actuatorsMoves value capture from discrete reducer into integrated joint module🟢 2025 annual report
Frameless torque motorsMotor layer inside high-density actuator modules🟢 2025 annual report
Planetary roller screws / linear actuatorsPotential route for high-load linear joints, legs, elbows, or other non-harmonic architectures🟢 2025 annual report / sustainability report
Planetary joint modulesArchitecture hedge if OEMs choose planetary / integrated joints instead of discrete harmonic reducers🟢 2025 annual report
DD motorsHedge against direct-drive / zero-backlash architectures that use no reducer🟢 2025 annual report

Signal: product breadth gives Leaderdrive an architecture hedge. If humanoid value migrates from reducer to actuator / linear actuator / PRS, the company has public-disclosed product routes in several adjacent modules. 🟢/🟠 synthesis as of 2026-06-11.

Noise to avoid: “humanoid must use N harmonic reducers per robot” remains an estimate unless an OEM BOM, teardown, or official supplier disclosure validates it. 🟠/🔴 as of 2026-06-11.

4. What is not proven yet

Missing evidenceWhy it mattersCurrent status
Named humanoid OEM customerConfirms real design win and reduces rumor riskNot disclosed in reviewed public filings. 🟢 absence as of 2026-06-11
Contract value / backlog / volumeConverts product fit into revenue visibilityNot disclosed. 🟢
Humanoid-specific revenue splitSeparates industrial robot recovery from humanoid demandNot disclosed; current line mixes industrial + embodied-intelligence robot components. 🟢/🟠
Humanoid-specific marginDetermines whether volume creates value or only price pressureNot disclosed. 🟢
Single-robot value contentNeeded for TAM-to-revenue conversionNot disclosed by filings or OEMs reviewed. 🟠/🔴
Repeat order / customer paybackNeeded to prove deployment economicsNot disclosed. 🟢/🟠

The central public-safe conclusion: Leaderdrive is a stronger supply-chain validation case than most concept names, but the evidence still stops before customer economics.

5. Margin and quality watch

Positive evidence:

  • 2025 profit growth (+121.42%) exceeded revenue growth (+47.31%), showing operating leverage in that year. 🟢 2025 annual report.
  • 2025 operating cash flow was RMB 152.004m, about 26.6% of revenue. 🟢 2025 annual report; 🟠 ratio = 152.004 / 570.714.
  • 2025 harmonic reducer sales grew +72.48% while inventory fell -6.34%, a cleaner signal than “production only”. 🟢 2025 annual report.

Risks:

  • Overall gross margin moved from 41.14% in 2023 to 37.54% in 2024 to 36.91% in 2025. 🟢 2025 annual report.
  • The “工业及具身智能机器人零部件” gross margin was 34.88% in 2025, below overall company gross margin. 🟢 2025 annual report.
  • 2025 construction in progress rose to RMB 184.233m, +106.60%; 2026 Q1 construction in progress rose further to RMB 235.586m. This can support capacity but also creates depreciation / utilization risk. 🟢 2025 annual report; 🟢 2026 Q1 report.
  • 2025 inventory was RMB 285.029m, about 49.9% of revenue; 2026 Q1 inventory rose to RMB 297.412m. 🟢 filings; 🟠 ratios / watch interpretation.

Margin conclusion: 2025–2026 Q1 operating data are positive, but margin durability is not yet proven. The next evidence should be segment GM stability, receivable / inventory quality, and whether new actuator / PRS / linear products scale at attractive margins.

6. Signal vs noise

Signal

SignalWhy it mattersGrade
2025 revenue +47.31% and net profit +121.42%Operating acceleration is filing-backedS4 🟢
“工业及具身智能机器人零部件” RMB 422.528m, +52.61%, GM 34.88%Directly ties company reporting to robot / embodied-intelligence component demandS4 🟢
Harmonic reducer sales 425,158 units, +72.48%Unit volume signal, not just revenue price effectS4 🟢
2026 Q1 revenue +42.96%, net profit +61.17%Follow-through after 2025S4 🟢
Product expansion into actuators / PRS / linear / planetary / DDArchitecture hedge if humanoid design shiftsS3/S4 🟢/🟠

Noise / insufficient evidence

NoiseWhy insufficient
“Leaderdrive must be Tesla / Figure / Unitree supplier”No reviewed public primary confirmation. 🔴
“Every humanoid uses a fixed number of harmonic reducers”Architecture differs; no validated OEM BOM in reviewed sources. 🟠/🔴
“Share price +36% proves new order”2026-06-09 announcement says no undisclosed major matter and warns about irrational speculation. 🟢
“工业及具身智能机器人零部件 = humanoid revenue”Filing line mixes industrial and embodied-intelligence robot components. 🟢/🟠
“Product page = large order”Product fit does not disclose revenue, customer, margin, or repeat order. 🟢/🟠

7. What would change our mind

Upgrade toward S5 if 2–3 of these appear in filings or official customer disclosures:

  1. Named leading humanoid OEM design win with supply scope, volume, or contract period. 🟢
  2. Humanoid-specific revenue / backlog / order amount disclosed separately from industrial robotics. 🟢
  3. Segment gross margin stays around 35% or improves while robot-related revenue continues to grow above 30% YoY. 🟢/🟠
  4. Integrated actuator / PRS / linear actuator revenue becomes material and is disclosed with attractive margin. 🟢
  5. OEM teardown or official BOM confirms Leaderdrive modules in production humanoid platforms. 🟢/🟡

Downgrade if:

  1. Customers remain anonymous through multiple reporting periods while stock narrative assumes large named OEMs. 🟢/🟠
  2. Revenue grows but gross margin continues to fall, implying ASP / competition / depreciation / OEM bargaining pressure dominates. 🟢
  3. Inventory and receivables rise faster than revenue, suggesting demand quality or ramp mismatch. 🟢/🟠
  4. OEMs vertically integrate actuators or shift to PRS / planetary / direct-drive routes where Leaderdrive does not capture meaningful value. 🟠
  5. Abnormal-trading announcements continue to say no major undisclosed matter while market narrative assumes new orders. 🟢

8. Common misconceptions

  1. Misconception: “谐波减速器是 humanoid 唯一核心零件。” Correction: humanoid value may split across actuator modules, motors, encoders, drives, PRS, linear actuators, force/tactile sensors, AI software, and manufacturing yield. Leaderdrive itself is expanding beyond discrete harmonic reducers. 🟢/🟠 as of 2026-06-11.

  2. Misconception: “2025 具身智能相关口径收入增长 = humanoid 客户已经验证。” Correction: the disclosed line is “工业及具身智能机器人零部件”; it does not provide humanoid-only customer, revenue, order, or margin split. 🟢 2025 annual report.

  3. Misconception: “量增一定带来毛利率提升。” Correction: 2025 profit leverage was strong, but overall gross margin declined from 41.14% in 2023 to 36.91% in 2025, so volume can coexist with ASP, mix, depreciation, and competition pressure. 🟢 2025 annual report.

  4. Misconception: “股价上涨就是订单信号。” Correction: after a 36.00% three-trading-day rise from 2026-06-04 to 2026-06-08, the company announced no undisclosed major matter and warned about irrational speculation. 🟢 2026-06-09 abnormal trading announcement.

9. Think Deeper questions

  1. If humanoid value migrates from discrete reducer to integrated actuator, does Leaderdrive capture more value per robot or lose share to OEM self-integration?
  2. Is 34.88% gross margin in “工业及具身智能机器人零部件” a sustainable base under humanoid ramp, or a temporary mix / cycle result?
  3. Which signal should carry the most weight for S5 upgrade: named customer, humanoid revenue split, repeat order, segment margin, or validated BOM?
  4. If low-cost OEMs compress humanoid robot ASPs, do upstream reducer / actuator suppliers benefit from volume or suffer from price pressure?

10. Slide compression draft

Title: 绿的谐波:强报表信号,不等于已验证 humanoid winner

Three-box slide:

  1. What is proven

    • 2025 revenue RMB 570.714m, +47.31%; net profit RMB 124.367m, +121.42%. 🟢
    • “工业及具身智能机器人零部件” RMB 422.528m, +52.61%, GM 34.88%. 🟢
    • Harmonic reducer sales 425,158 units, +72.48%. 🟢
  2. Why it matters

    • Filing-backed revenue + volume signal is stronger than concept-stock language.
    • Product stack covers reducer, actuator, PRS, linear actuator, planetary joint, DD motor. 🟢
    • Current grade: S4 supply-chain validation.
  3. What is still missing

    • Named humanoid customer, contract value, order volume, humanoid revenue split, humanoid margin, single-robot value content, customer ROI. 🟢/🟠
    • 2026-06-09 abnormal-trading announcement is an anti-hype caveat: +36.00% share price move did not come with disclosed major matter. 🟢

Footer caveat: This is a public-safe evidence map, not a trade recommendation. Designed for source-backed supply-chain analysis only.

11. Public site draft section

Leaderdrive / 绿的谐波: when a supply-chain signal is real but incomplete

Leaderdrive is one of the cleaner public examples of why robotics supply-chain analysis needs both optimism and discipline. The positive case is filing-backed: 2025 revenue grew 47.31%, net profit grew 121.42%, harmonic reducer sales grew 72.48%, and the company disclosed RMB 422.528m of “industrial and embodied-intelligence robot component” revenue. This is not just a viral demo or a concept-stock label.

The caveat is the part that matters for investors: the public filings still do not disclose a named humanoid OEM customer, contract amount, order volume, humanoid-specific revenue, humanoid-specific gross margin, or single-robot value content. The right conclusion is therefore not “winner proven,” but “S4 supply-chain signal with S5 evidence still missing.”

The anti-hype evidence is also useful: after a 36.00% three-trading-day share-price move in June 2026, the company announced that there was no undisclosed major matter. That makes Leaderdrive a good teaching case for the robotics field guide: operating evidence matters, but price action is not order evidence.

12. Source list

Primary sources 🟢

Internal cross-references 🟠

  • knowledge/robotics-leaderdrive-harmonic-reducer-deep-dive-v1.md
  • knowledge/robotics-supplier-verification-china-v1.md
  • knowledge/robotics-leaderdrive-public-case-v2.md
  • knowledge/robotics-humanoid-bom-supply-chain-v1.md
  • knowledge/robotics-supply-chain.md

13. Public-safety flag

Public-safe: yes, if published without Hugo private portfolio information. Do not frame 688017.SH as buy / sell / hold. Do not include private portfolio weights or private rationale. Do not imply unnamed customers are Tesla, Figure, Unitree, 智元, 宇树, or any other specific OEM. Do not treat the 36.00% share-price move as operating evidence. Do not treat estimated reducer counts, BOM values, or customer rumors as facts unless supported by primary or high-quality secondary sources.